ABOUT US

OUR CONTENT

The editorial content in our publications is gathered and packaged based on the results of independent marketplace research that was done pre-launch. The communities spoke, and we have delivered on their wishes. We invite content submissions – and get them regularly – from all corners in the community. We’re active listeners, and that means this: News is what our readers say it is. That’s not a concept; it’s a practice. This is the community’s newspaper, its enrichment source and its rallying point. We’re happy to play that role.

We are for, by and about the communities we serve.

CURRENT PUBLISHING, LLC
30 South Range Line Road
Carmel, IN 46032
info@youarecurrent.com

Office: 317.489.4444
Fax: 317.818.0756

Interested in Advertising with us? Click here.


CONTACT US

Brian Kelly – Co-founder, President and Publisher, shares in sales execution, content and leadership. Brian brings several years of new-product development experience to Current Publishing. He also is the chief executive officer of Times-Leader Publications, LLC. He graduated from Indiana University’s School of Business with a Bachelor of Science degree in marketing. He resides in Carmel, with his wife, Maggie, a media-and-marketing executive. brian@youarecurrent.com
Steve Greenberg- Co-founder, Executive Vice President and General Manager, shares in sales execution, content and leadership. Steve is a 26-year career newspaper editor and columnist. A graduate of the College of Journalism at Kent State University, he also is an author and a guitarist/lead vocalist with Barometer Soup. He resides in Carmel with his wife, Sally, an accountant, and one college-age daughter and one high-school-age daughter. steve@youarecurrent.com
Robert Herrington - Managing editor of Current in Noblesville. A 1999 graduate of Noblesville High School, Herrington has been covering Noblesville and Hamilton County as a journalist since 2004. The military brat lived all over the east coast before calling Noblesville home since 1994. He and his wife, Maggie, live in the community with their baby daughter (and youngest Boston Red Sox fan), Caroline. From school board to common council meetings, First Friday events and summer concerts in the city parks, Herrington loves to attend and cover all that Noblesville has to offer. robert@youarecurrent.com


WHO’S WHO?

Publisher – Brian Kelly
brian@youarecurrent.com / 317.414.7879

General Manager – Steve Greenberg
steve@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Carmel and Zionsville Managing Editor – Sophie Pappas
sophie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Fishers Managing Editor – Ann Craig-Cinnamon
ann@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Noblesville and Westfield Managing Editor – Robert Herrington
robert@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Special Projects Coordinator – Julie Osborne
julie@youarecurrent.com /317.489.4444

Associate Editor – Terry Anker
terry@youarecurrent.com

Art Director – Zachary Ross
zach@youarecurrent.com

Graphic Designer
 – Andrea Nickas
andrea@youarecurrent.com

Cartoonist – Tim Campbell
tim@youarecurrent.com

Carmel/Westfield Senior Advertising Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Noblesville Advertising Sales Executive – Cathy Pimley
cathy@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Office Manager – Heather Cole
heather@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

 

HELPFUL NOBLESVILLE LINKS

City of Noblesville: www.cityofnoblesville.org

Noblesville Schools: www.noblesvilleschools.org

Noblesville Chamber of Commerce: www.noblesvillechamber.com