ABOUT US

OUR CONTENT

The editorial content in our publications is gathered and packaged based on the results of independent marketplace research. The communities spoke, and we have delivered on their wishes. We invite content submissions – and get them regularly – from all corners in the community. We’re active listeners, and that means this: News is what our readers say it is. That’s not a concept; it’s a practice. This is the community’s newspaper, its enrichment source and its rallying point. We’re happy to play that role.

Location:

CURRENT PUBLISHING, LLC
30 South Range Line Road
Carmel, IN 46032
info@youarecurrent.com

Office: 317.489.4444
Fax: 317.818.0756

Interested in Advertising with us? Click here.

WHO’S WHO?

Publisher – Brian Kelly
brian@youarecurrent.com / 317.414.7879

General Manager – Steve Greenberg
steve@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Editorial Director – Sophie Pappas
sophie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Carmel and Zionsville Managing Editor – Ann Marie Shambaugh
annmarie@youarecurrent.com /317.489.4444

Noblesville and Geist Managing Editor – Sadie Reecer
sadie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Westfield and Fishers Managing Editor – Anna Skinner
sadie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Associate Editor – Terry Anker
terry@youarecurrent.com

Art Director – Zachary Ross
zach@youarecurrent.com

Graphic Designer – Andrea Nickas
andrea@youarecurrent.com

Cartoonist – Tim Campbell
tim@currentincarmel.com

Carmel/Westfield Senior Advertising Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Noblesville/Carmel Advertising Sales Executive – Stephanie Sanders
steph@youarecurrent.com / 812.319.5574

Fishers/Geist Advertising Sales Executive – Kara Swinford
kara@youarecurrent.com / 317.442.1102

Zionsville Advertising Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
rds@youarecurrent.com / 317.677.5244

Classified and Legal Advertising Sales Executive – Maria Wilson
maria@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444 ext. 5

Office Manager – Raquel Dowley
raquel@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

HELPFUL NOBLESVILLE LINKS

City of Noblesville: www.cityofnoblesville.org

Noblesville Schools: www.noblesvilleschools.org

Noblesville Chamber of Commerce: www.noblesvillechamber.com