Our Lady of Grace Math Bowl Team takes first


Our Lady of Grace Catholic School’s 4-6th Grade Math Bowl Team took first place in the Feb. 2 competition held at St Louis de Montfort Catholic School in Fisers. The Eagles’ team competed against three other local schools, consisting of 122 “mathletes.”  The Math Bowl is an annual Indiana academic competition organized by the Indiana Association of School Principals. Students who participated include: Will Fledderman, Aubrey Griffin, Tristan Henry, Bridget Keller, Chloe Lopez, Hadley Macey, Maicy Nimri, Camden Prather, Cooper Prather, Patrick Schramm, Jacob Smith, Alexis Steinke, Victoria Steinke, Evan Steinke, Max Thompson, Ava Walker, Bret Williams, Kasole Williams and Joe Youngman. (Submitted photo)


Leave A Reply